Cauldron Bath Bombs

Regular price $10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready for potions class with a cauldron bath bomb. When added to water, these fizzing bath potions brew over and magically add color and fragrance to your bath.

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and other wizard books!

Choose from the following scents:

Wolfsbane

This relaxing blue and purple potion is ideal for before bedtime. Smells of natural and soothing lavender.

Liquid Luck

Shades of bright yellow, orange, and white create this uplifting potion, great for giving you that extra boost. Bright notes of mandarin orange and cassis highlight a sensual background of rich amber, pink jasmine, vanilla, and tonka bean

Witches Brew

Pinks and reds make up this brew. Sweet and spicy, this scent intertwines cinnamon, baked apples, brown sugar, and freshly baked pie crust.

Size: 6.5 oz.
Ingredients: Baking Soda, Citric Acid, Cornstarch, Soybean Oil, Fragrance, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Witch Hazel.
May contain: Mica, Red 40, Red 33, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.
Directions: Carefully unwrap bomb by removing the label and packaging. Run a warm bath and drop the bomb in. Remove after the desired amount has been dispensed. Set aside to dry and use again. Enjoy a relaxing a moisturizing bath. To reuse, place bomb under a running tap to restart fizzing action.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.
Bubble Bubble no trouble

Magical! This cauldron bath bomb is da bomb - adorable, (kiddie) palm-sized, working handle to hold under faucet. Add a little bit of water and BOOM the colorful bubbles froth & flow forth! Cauldron contains enough powder for 2 (maybe more!) full baths! I have only so far experienced WOLFSBANE the lavender scented bedtime one: very very blue water with hints of pink but beware bathers, this scent will instantly relax you, sleeping beauty powered, so get out of the water before you slumber. Looking forward to trying to the other scents too, fantastic gifts for self & others! Thanks!